eCommittee, Supreme Court of India

Composition of eCommittee as on 20th January, 2017

Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India, Patron-in-Chief, eCommittee.

Members, eCommittee

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur, Judge In-charge
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.M. Khanwilkar, Judge Member
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice D.Y. Chandrachud, Judge Member
- 4. Mr. A. Ramesh Babu, Member (Management/Human Resources)
- 5. Mr. Yashwant Anand Goswami, Member (Project Management)

Invitee Members of the eCommittee

- 1. Attorney General for India.
- 2. Solicitor General of India.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Badar Durrez Ahmed, Judge, Delhi High Court.
- 4. Mr. Gopal Subramanium, Senior Advocate.
- 5. Representative of Bar Council of India.
- 6. Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
- 7. Secretary, Department of Electronics & Information Technology (Deity), Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, Government of India.
- 8. Secretary, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law & Justice, Government of India.
- 9. Mission Director, eGovernance, DeitY.
- 10. Director General, National Informatics Centre (NIC).
- 11. Director General, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC).
- 12. Joint Secretary (Plan Finance-II), Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India.
- 13. Joint Secretary and Mission Leader, eCourts MMP, Department of Justice.
